[Skip to Content]

Board of Directors


Jean de St. Aubin (Chair)
Executive Director, Gene Siskel Film Center of the School of the Art Institute of Chicago

Rich Gamble (Vice Chair)
Past Chair, Magnificent Mile Association
President, Realized Value Collaborative

Laura Graves (Treasurer)
Vice President of Planning and Business Operations, ABC 7 Chicago — WLS Television Inc.

Simone A. Randolph (Secretary)
Partner, Thompson Hine LLP

James Turner (Immediate Past Chair)
Managing Director, CIBC U.S.


Ronald M. Arnold (Honorary Board)

Cal Audrain (Honorary Board)

Herman Berghoff (Honorary Board)

Juanna Blackwell
Chief Operating Officer, Chicago Architecture Center

Amy Boonstra
Executive Director, Mindworks/University of Chicago

Kemena Brooks
Director of Development, Community Builders

David Broz
Principal, Gensler
Professor, Columbia College Chicago

Tom Buechele
Vice President of Campus Operations, School of the Art Institute of Chicago

Bill Burfeind
Vice President, Proven IT

John Collins
Managing Director, Goodman Theatre

Ben Creamer
Managing Broker, Downtown Apartment Company/Downtown Realty Company

John Curran
Vice President and General Manager, Big Bus Chicago

Louis D. D’Angelo 
President, Metropolitan Properties of Chicago LLC

Morgan Eagles
General Manger, theWit Hotel

Norman Elkin (Honorary Board)

Kirsten Ekdahl-Hull
Vice President, Equity Office

Kat Frerichs
Business Partnerships Manager, Illinois Network of Charter Schools

Nora Gainer
Director of Tourism Marketing and Partnerships, The Art Institute of Chicago

Steve Gardner
Chicago Market Officer, InterPark

Judie Green
Chief Development Office, Auditorium Theatre at Roosevelt University

Tess Green
Immediate Past President, 212 W. Washington Condominium Association

Stefan Gruvberger
General Manager, The LaSalle Chicago, an Autograph Collection

Lori T. Healey (Honorary Board)
The Obama Foundation

Ralph Hughes (Honorary Board)

LaShaun Jackson
CEO, CIRCLE Foundation/Innovation High School

Kearby Kaiser
Drummond Advisors

Melvin L. Katten (Honorary Board)

Eileen LaCario
Vice President, Broadway in Chicago

Gabriella Littleton
Director of Operations, UrbanSpace

Elizabeth Mackel
Assistant Vice President - Branch Management, Wintrust Bank

Cole Mansfield
General Manager, StayPineapple, An Iconic Hotel, The Loop Chicago

George Miller
Resident, Chicago Loop Neighbors Association

G. Brent Minor (Honorary Board)

Tamar Mizrahi
Partner, Goddess and the Baker

Charles R. Nash
Owner, Concord Realty Advisors

Hassan el Neklawy 
General Manager, J.W. Marriott Chicago

Stanley Nitzberg 
Principal & Executive Vice President, Mid-America Real Estate Group.

Janette Outlaw
VP of Strategic Accounts, Interior Investments

Jeffrey Patrick
Store Manager, Target

Angel Perez
Director of External Affairs, ComEd

Paul J. Rades
General Manager, CBRE 

Bradley Renner
General Manager, The Joffrey Ballet

Issac Riggs
Chief Operating Officer, Millennium Park Garages LLC

Sandi Robinson
Area Director of Sales & Marketing, The Godfrey Hotel

Hutt Rubio
Project Director, Clayco

Jim Rylowicz
Business Development Manager, CenTrio

Burim Saliu
Director of Pharmacy and Retail Operations, Walgreens

Matthew Sarosy
Store Manager, Macy's

Charles Smith
Principal, CannonDesign

YaFawn Smith
Comcast, NBC Universal

Peter Tortorello
Managing Director, Fairfield Properties

John Vance
Vice President, Stone Real Estate

Leon Walker
Managing Partner, DL3 Realty L.P.

John G. Wells
General Manager, Hilton Chicago