Loop Chicago

Staff


Michael M. Edwards
President & CEO
mike@chicagoloopalliance.com

Learn about Chicago Loop Alliance's President & CEO »

Laura Jones
Associate Director
laura@chicagoloopalliance.com

Abel Rodriguez
Finance & Operations Director
abel@chicagoloopalliance.com

Mary Elizabeth Rankin 
Marketing Director 
merankin@chicagoloopalliance.com

Sarah Morse 
Membership Relations & Event Manager 
sarah@chicagoloopalliance.com

Brittany Tepper
Marketing Manager
brittany@chicagoloopalliance.com

Kate Keleman
Placemaking and Creative Manager 
kate@chicagoloopalliance.com