[Skip to Content]

Board of Directors



Judie Moore Green (Chairman)
Chief Development Officer, Auditorium Theatre of Roosevelt University

James Turner (Vice Chairman)
Group Senior Vice President, CIBC Bank

Laura Graves (Treasurer)
Vice President of Operations & Business Planning, ABC7

Jean de St. Aubin (Secretary)
Executive Director, Gene Siskel Film Center of the School of the Art Institute of Chicago

David Broz (Immediate Past Chair)
Principal, Gensler


Irv Abrams
Director of Pharmacy and Retail Operations, Walgreen Co. 

Ronald M. Arnold (Honorary Board)

Cal Audrain (Honorary Board)

Herman Berghoff (Honorary Board)

David Brooks
Senior V.P., McGuire Engineers

James F. Buczek
Senior Vice President, SP+

Bill Burfeind
Vice President, J.C. Anderson, Inc.

Vincent Carroll
CEO, Peach & Green

Fran Casey 
Director of Community Affairs, DePaul University

Richard Cooke
Regional Vice President, CIM Group / Block Thirty Seven 

Ben Creamer
Managing Broker, Downtown Apartment Company/Downtown Realty Company

Louis D. D’Angelo 
President, Metropolitan Properties of Chicago LLC

Norman Elkin (Honorary Board)

Kat Frerichs
Business Development Manager, AceBounce

Rich Gamble 
Senior Vice President of Operations, Chicago Zoological Society/Brookfield Zoo

Steve Gardner
Chicago Market Officer, InterPark

Lori T. Healey (Honorary Board)

Ralph Hughes (Honorary Board)

Melvin L. Katten 
Senior Counsel, Katten Muchin Rosenman LLP

Kirsten Ekdahl-Hull
V.P., Development, Equity Office

Ryan Kingston
General Manager, theWit Hotel

Eileen LaCario
Vice President, Broadway in Chicago

Elaine Lockwood-Bean
Director, Public/Government, Clayco, Inc. 

George Miller
Resident, 5 North Wabash Condo Association

G. Brent Minor (Honorary Board)

Charles R. Nash
Owner, Concord Realty Advisors

Hassan el Neklawy 
General Manager, Renaissance Chicago Downtown Hotel

Stanley Nitzberg 
Principal & Executive Vice President, Mid-America Real Estate Group.

Bill Noonan

Janette Outlaw
VP of Strategic Accounts, Interior Investments

Angel Perez
Director of External Affairs, ComEd

Jordan H. Peters
Partner, Freeborn & Peters LLP

Paul J. Rades

Jim Rylowicz
Business Development Manager, Enwave

Roche Edward Schulfer
Executive Director, The Goodman Theatre

Andrea Schwartz
Vice President of Media Relations North and South Regions, Macy's

Mark Shouger 
Managing Director, Ronald McDonald House

Charles Smith
Principal, Cannon Design

Martin Stern
Senior Managing Director Advisory Services, CBRE Inc.

Elissa Tenny
President,  School of the Art Institute of Chicago

Ann Thompson
Senior Vice President Architecture, Related Midwest

Peter Tortorello
Managing Director, Newcastle Limited

Betsy Traczek
Director of Property Management & Principal, The John Buck Company

Lauren Vana-Pedersen
Property Manager, Avison Young Chicago LLC

John Vance
Vice President, Stone Real Estate

Gary Warfel
President - Managing Member, Vennequity

John G. Wells
General Manager, Hilton Chicago