Loop Chicago

Board of Directors


Judie Moore Green (Chairman)
Chief Development Officer, Auditorium Theatre of Roosevelt University

Stanley Nitzberg (Vice Chairman) 
Principal, Mid-America Real Estate Group.

James Turner (Treasurer)
Group Senior Vice President, The PrivateBank

Fran Casey (Secretary)
Director of Community Affairs, DePaul University


Ronald M. Arnold (Honorary Board)

Cal Audrain (Honorary Board)

Herman Berghoff (Honorary Board)

David Brooks
Senior V.P., McGuire Engineers

David Broz (Immediate Past Chair)
Principal, Gensler

James F Buczek
Senior Vice President, SP+

Bill Burfeind
Vice President, J.C. Anderson, Inc.

Pam Capitanini
Marketing Manager, Italian Village Restaurants

Vincent Carroll
CEO, Peach & Green

Richard Cooke
Regional Vice President, CIM Group / Block Thirty Seven

Kim Corrigan
General Manager, Renaissance Blackstone Hotel 

Ben Creamer
Managing Broker, Downtown Apartment Company/Downtown Realty Company

Ray Crossman
President, Adler University

Louis D. D’Angelo 
President, Metropolitan Properties of Chicago LLC

Jean de St. Aubin
Executive Director, Gene Siskel Film Center of the School of the Art Institute of Chicago

James Doria
Senior Vice President – Chicago Market Officer, InterPark

Norman Elkin (Honorary Board)

Hassan el Neklawy
General Manager, Renaissance Chicago Downtown Hotel

Andrew Finn
Hotel Manager, Palmer House

Thomas Fraerman
Principal, 11 East Partners LLC

Rich Gamble 
Senior Vice President of Operations, Chicago Zoological Society/Brookfield Zoo

Matthew Gowan
Branch Manager, PNC Bank – Monroe & Dearborn

Laura Graves
Vice Pres. of Operations & Business Planning, ABC7

Lori T. Healey (Honorary Board)

Ralph Hughes (Honorary Board)

Melvin L. Katten 
Senior Counsel, Katten Muchin Rosenman LLP

Ryan Kingston
General Manager, theWit Hotel

Eileen LaCario
Vice President, Broadway in Chicago

Edward Lumpkin
Director of Pharmacy and Retail Operations, Walgreens

George Miller
Resident, 5 North Wabash Condo Association

G. Brent Minor (Honorary Board)

Charles R. Nash
Executive Vice President, Transwestern Commercial Services

Bill Noonan

Michelle Stromberg Ohlhaber
President, Fight to Feed

Lynn Osmond
President & CEO, Chicago Architecture Foundation

Janette Outlaw
VP of Strategic Accounts, Interior Investments

Angel Perez
Director of External Affairs, ComEd

Paul J. Rades

Jim Rylowicz
Business Development Manager, Enwave

Roche Edward Schulfer
Executive Director, The Goodman Theatre

Andrea Schwartz
Vice President of Media Relations and Cause Marketing, Macy's

Tonya Scott
General Manager, Alise Chicago

Mark Shouger 
Managing Director, Ronald McDonald House

Charles Smith
Principal, Cannon Design

Martin Stern
Senior Managing Director Advisory Services, CBRE Inc.

Elissa Tenny
President,  School of the Art Institute of Chicago

Ann Thompson
Senior Vice President Architecture, Related Midwest

John Vance
Vice President, Stone Real Estate

Gary Warfel
President - Managing Member, Vennequity

John G. Wells
General Manager, Hilton Chicago