Loop Chicago

Blog


Stage 37 brings music to Block Thirty Seven

Block Thirty Seven is setting the stage for a full slate of musical performances this summer in the Loop.

Dubbed “Stage 37”, the performance series is hosted on The Pedway between the CTA Red and Blue lines on Level B1. The program takes place on select Wednesdays, Thursdays and Fridays from June 26 to July 31 from 5 - 7 pm.

Performances include:

  • Wednesday, July 16: Charming Axe
  • Thursday, July 17: Gerald Dowd
  • Friday, July 18: Spare Parts (at noon)
  • Thursday, June 26: Derek Luttrell
  • Wednesday, July 23: Jared Bartman
  • Thursday, July 24: Carbon Tigers
  • Friday, July 25: When Clouds Attack
  • Monday, July 28: MER
  • Tuesday, July 29: Chicago Design Museum
  • Wednesday, July 30: Modern Sounds
  • Thursday, July 31: Dave Sills Lo-Power Trio

Find out more about Stage 37 on Block Thirty Seven's website.


comments powered by Disqus